Startseite Regierung

Cambodia's Representative Institution

Senate Logo

National Assambly Logo
National Assembly

The Royal Government of Cambodia

Ministries and Organisations of Cambodia

Office of the Council of MinistersMinistry of Post & Telekommunication
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry/Fisheries (MAFF)Ministry of Public Works & Transport
Ministry of CommerceMinistry of Religions and Cults
Ministry of Culture and Fine ArtsMinistry of Rural Development

Ministry of Economy and Finance

Ministry of Social Affairs Labour Vocational Training and Youth Rehabilitation
Ministry of Education Youth & SportsMinistry of Tourism
Ministry of EnvironmentMinistry of Water Resources and Meteorology
Ministry of Foreign Affairs & International CooperationMinistry of Women Affairs and Veteran
Ministry of HealthMunicipality of Phnom Penh
Ministry of Industry Mines and EnergySecretariat of Public Service
Ministry of InformationSecretariat of Civil Aviation
Ministry of InteriorNational Information Communications Technology Development Authority (NiDA)
Ministry of JusticeMinistry of Culture and Information
Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning & ConstructionPort Authority of Sihanoukville
Ministry of National DefenseNational Authority for Combating Drugs
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs and InspectionCambodia National Mekong Committee
Ministry of Planning
Permanent Mission of Cambodia to the UN, NY